AMERICAN LITHOTRIPSY SOCIETY

American Lithotripsy Society
Board of Directors / Executive Committee
2002-2003

back to ALS Organization Page

 POSITION
 NAME
 President
G. Kenneth Scholl, Jr., M.D.*
1918 Randolph Road #400
Charlotte, NC 28207-1114
704-334-6449
704-376-6280 – Fax
kscholljr@carolina.rr.com
 Immediate Past President Robert I. Kahn, M.D.*
Pan Pacific Urology
2100 Webster Street, #222
San Francisco, CA 94115
415-202-0250
415-202-0257 (voice mail)
415-202-0255 - Fax
rkahn@panpacificurology.com
 President-Elect
David Allen, M.D.*
Georgia Lithotripsy & Laser Center
120 Trinity Place
Athens, GA 30607
706-543-2718
706-353-3709 – Fax
dallen@urologyclinic.com
 Secretary
Robert I. Barsky, DO, FACS*
Urology Associates
205 East Laurel Road
Stratford, NJ 08084
856-783-5500
856-783-5706 – Fax
rbarsky@aol.com
 Treasurer
Philip Mosca, M.D., Ph.D.*
Clinical Urology, Inc.
4200 South Douglas Avenue, #300
Oklahoma City, OK 73109
405-634-7727
405-634-7844 - Fax
moscpx@integris-health.com
pmosca@starband.net
Representative, USA
Joseph N. Macaluso, Jr., M.D.*
Urologic Institute of New Orleans
2600 Belle Chasse Highway, Suite #1
Gretna, LA 70056
504-394-7000
504-394-6757 – Fax
jmacaluso@uino.com
jomaxx@aol.com
 President, Allied Section
Margie Irvin, R.N., CRLS*
Bay Area Renal Stone Center
6002 49th Street, North
St. Petersburg, FL 33709-2139
727-521-3929
727-527-8362 - Fax
barscceo@aol.com
 President-Elect,
Allied Section
Theresa Perry, RN, CRLS
American Kidney Stone Management
797 Thomas Lane
Columbus, Ohio 43214
614-447-0281
614-447-9374 – Fax
tperry@aksm.com
 Executive Director
Wesley Harrington
American Lithotripsy Society
305 Second Ave, Suite 200
Waltham, MA 02451
(781) 895-9098
(781) 895-9088 - Fax
wharrington@lithotrispy.org
wharrington@harringtoninc.com
*Indicates Voting
Member of Board
Revised 7/1/00


American Lithotripsy Society
305 Second Avenue, Suite 200
Waltham, Massachusetts 02451
Telephone: (781) 895-9098
Fax: (781) 895-9088
email:
als@lithotripsy.org


ALS website developed
& maintained by
Sigsby Communications
email: sigsby@sigscom.com