AMERICAN LITHOTRIPSY SOCIETY

BOARD OF DIRECTORS / COMMITTEE CHAIRS

2002-2003

COMMITTEE     CHAIR    ALLIED SECTION CHAIR
Annual Meeting and Program Michael Grasso, M.D. *
St. Vincents Hospital Manhattan
New York, NY 10011
212-604-1270
mgrasso3@earthlink.net 
Deborah R. Haggett, M.Ed.
Mid-Atlantic Stone Center
100 Brick Road, #103
Marlton, NJ 08053
856-983-7337
856-983-6970 FAX
maschaggett@aol.com
Budget and Management Paul W. F. Coughlin, M.D. * 
Piedmont Urologic Associates
624 Quaker Lane, #100-E
High Point, NC 27262
336-886-5151
336-841-7478 FAX
PWFC@aol.com
Jorgen Madsen
United Medical Systems
One Technology Drive, 3rd Floor
Westborough, MA 01581
508-870-0682 FAX
 jorgen@ums-usa.com
Certification Review Board Jeffrey Thill, M.D. *
1812 North Mills
Orlando, FL 32804
407-897-3499
407-303-2862 FAX
JTeeMD@aol.com or jeffthill@wpuafl.com
Richard Kranz, RT, CRLS
Toledo Community Litho Center
3158 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43606
419-531-3538
419-531-2807 FAX
lithorich@accesstoledo.com
Clinical Guidelines Barry Rossman. M.D. *
Urology Group of Princeton
281 Witherspoon Street, Suite 100
Princeton, NJ 08542
609-924-6487
609-921-7020 FAX
plumberMD@aol.com
Cindy Moch, RN, CRLS
Kidney Stone Center of Central Florida
2501 North Orange Avenue, #121
Orlando, FL 32804
407-303-2860
407-303-2862 FAX
cindy.moch@flhosp.org
Computer Software Philip Mosca, PhD, MD *
Clinical Urology, Inc.
4200 South Douglas Avenue, #300
Oklahoma City, OK 73109
405-634-7727
405-634-7844 FAX
moscapx@integris-health.com
pmosca@starband.net
Michael A. Dernoga
Keystone Kidney Center
2701 Blair Road
Willow Grove, PA 19090
215-675-9900
215-675-4096 FAX
mdernoga@keystonekidney.com
Corporate Membership
(2-year rotation)
Argil Wheelock, MD *
HealthTronics
1841 West Oak Parkway
Marietta, GA 30062
770-419-0691
770-419-9490 FAX
argilw@yahoo.com
David Amerson, MBA
Mentor Corporation
201 Mentor Drive
Santa Barbara, CA 93111
800-521-5363
805-681-6166 FAX
damerson@mentocorp.com
Governmental Affairs And Reimbursement Joseph Jenkins MD *
4155 Ferncreek Drive, #202
Fayetteville, NC 28314
910-485-8871
910-323-9857 FAX
jjenkins@primemedical.com
Margie Irvin, RN CRLS
Bay Area Renal Stone Center
6002 49th Street, North
St. Petersburg, FL 33709-2139
727-521-3589
727-527-8362 FAX
barscceo@aol.com
Liaison Joseph N. Macaluso, Jr MD *
Urolog ic Institute of New Orleans
2600 BelIe Chasse Highway, Suite 1
Gretna, LA 70056
504-394-7000
504-394-6757 FAX

jmacaluso@uino.org
jomaxx@aol.com
Sue Barrish, RN
Florida Medical Development
670 N. Orlando Avenue, Suite 103
Maltland, FL 32751
407-629-9277
800-803-4351 FAX
Sbarrish@fmd-inc.com
Membership Bernard Fruchtman, M.D *
Allied Urological Services, LLC
450 Park Avenue South, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10016
212-481-8118
212-213-3455 FAX
BFRUCHTMAN@AlliedMetrolitho.com
Eugene Gentile, RT, CRLS
Metropolitan Lithotripter Associates
160 East 32nd Street, #101
New York, NY 10016
212-481-8118
914-478-1057 FAX
egents59504@aol.com
New Technology John Hulbert, MD *
420 Delaware Street, SE
MMC 394
Minneapolis, MN 55455
612-625-3209
612-625-3210
612-624-0958 FAX
Hulbe001@tc.umn.edu
Brad Hummel
Prime Medical Services, Inc.
1301 Capital of Texas Hwy, Suite C
Austin, TX 78746
888-252-6575
512-314-4305 FAX
bhummel@primemedical.com
Nominating Robert I. Kahn, M.D. *
Pan Pacific Urology
2100 Webster Street #222
San Francisco, CA 94115
415-202-0250
415-202-0255 FAX
rkahn@panpacificurology.com
Margie Irvin, RN, CRLS *
Bay Area Renal Stone Center
6002 49th Street North
St. Petersburg, FL 33709-2139
727-521-3929
727-527-8362 FAX
barscceo@aol.com
Publications Ronald D. Castellanos, M.D. *
Southwest Florida Urologic Associates
507 Del Prado Boulevar
Cape Coral, Florida 33990
941-772-0500
941-939-5977 FAX
ron507@hotmail.com
Julie Grego-Gagliardotto
Parkside Urologic Center
1875 West Dempster, Suite 385
Park Ridge, IL 60068
847-723-7501
847-823-3318 FAX
Performance Improvement Thomas J. Mawn, MD *
3915 Versailles Drive
Tam pa, FL 33634
813-884-7193
813-882-8696 FAX
stonebust@aol.com 
Connie S. Karloff, RN, BGS, CRLS
Iowa Kidney Stone Center
818 Fifth Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-241-5571
515-243-1340 FAX
ckarloff@iowaksc.com
Training Henry A Wise II, MD *
5420 Muirfield Court
Columbus, OH 43017
614-766-1511
614-766-4404 FAX
hawppmd@aol.com 
Michael W. Moore, RT, CRLS
Kidney Stone Center of the Rocky
Mountains
1721 East l9th Avenue, #172
Denver, CO 80218
303-839-6060
303-839-6377 FAX
michaelwmoore@attbi.com

* indicates voting member of the Board

[Revised: January 3, 2003 ] 



American Lithotripsy Society
305 Second Avenue, Suite 200
Waltham, Massachusetts 02451
Telephone: (781) 895-9098
Fax: (781) 895-9088
email:
als@lithotripsy.org


ALS website developed
& maintained by
Sigsby Communications
email: sigsby@sigscom.com